Sunday, 13 June 2010

The Overdose EP [12" Vinyl]

Rhyme Asylum & present...

'Solitary Confinement: The Overdose EP' [12" VINYL]

The release exhibits 8 of the most banging tracks taken from the 'Solitary Confinement' album on a high quality, professionally mastered, limited edition 12" vinyl!

Featuring: ILL BILL, CROOKED I... 
Plus production from: AL'TARBA, CHEMO, THE RETURNERS and more!...

01. For The Hate (4:38)
02. Event Horizon feat. Crooked I (5:13)
03. Strange Deranged feat. Reain (3:34)
04. The Art Of Raw (3:41)

05. Returmination (3:58)
06. Straight Jacket Immortals (3:45)
07. Open Mic Surgery feat. DarkStar & Ill Bill (4:14)
08. Life Support (3:51)

For more information and to buy this release, please visit:

Thank you for your support - spread the word!

Much love
Rhyme Asylum

No comments:

Post a comment